Skip to content


Chief Executive Officer
David Bowler

Head of Finance 
Jane Walker

Business Support Officer
Olivia Tubman

Business Development Manager
Post Vacant

Head of Operations
Post Vacant

Park Manager
Chris Ellis

Spencer Lewis
Monika Barry
Krystyna Gajda

Buildings Assistant
Dmitry Indenbaum

Marketing and Communications Manager
Marie Stirling

Julia Tubman

Curator (Maternity Cover)
Amy Dobson

Kathryn Rooke

Heritage and Communities Manager
Ellie Lewis-Nunes

Formal Learning Officer
Gareth Brettell

Communities Programme Officer
Jennal Amin

Learning Assistants
Julia Law
Alex Sharpe
Laura Carrington
Elspeth Reid
Maciek O'Shea

Visitor Experience Manager
Erica Luke

Visitor Experience Team Leader
Greg Leigh

Casual Duty Manager
Phil Humphrey

Volunteer Manager
Gill Clement

Visitor Assistants
Sophie Hazlewood
Jovana De Souza
Jack Kidston
Lidia Letkiewicz
Bongi Kellner

Cookie notice

By dismissing this banner you agree to our use of Google Analytics and Twitter cookies. You can read more about cookies in our privacy policy.